Welcome!




  Build Pac

Name

Telephone

Email

Shawn Sweeney, Trustee


    540-294-0535 

 
  sweeneyva1@msn.com

  






  Building Safety

Name

Telephone

Email

Rick Kane, Chair (ad hoc)

540-943-7900

540-241-2579

 

rmkane@ntelos.net

  

Bob Seaman – Member

540-290-0435

 

bobseallc@gmail.com

Golf

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Co-Chair

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

Jack Todd, Co-Chair

540-885-3997

540-280-2872

toddbro@verizon.net

 

Legislative

Name

Telephone

Email

Tommy Shields, Co-Chair (Representative)

540-942-1149

540-490-1700

540-241-2579

shieldsconst@hotmail.com

Greg St. Ours,  Co-Chair         (Alternate)

 

540-438-5334

540-476-2736

540-241-255479


   gstours@wawlaw.com

Membership

Name

Telephone

Email

Nathan Trice

540-294-1091

pridelec@gmail.com

 
  John McKinney

 540-607-6729    john@spartanstructures.com
 
  Stephen Ellinger

 540-885-8944    sellinger@egsassoc.com
 
  Larry Fanella

 540-478-3914    lfanella@maysupply.com

Jeff Gentry

540-885-8944


jgentry@egsassoc.com

 
   Pat Katz

  540-448-0589   pmkarch@yahoo.com
 
   Calvin Ratcliffe

  540-248-4840    cwratcliffe@noland.com
 
   Shawn Sweeney

   540-294-0535    sweeneyva1@msn.com
 
   Chris Jones     

   540-290-4321    cjones@charlieobaugh.com

Programs/Public Relations Committee

Name

Telephone

Email

 
  Michelle Coffey, Chair

  
     540-280-9105
 
    mcoffey@vbsmortgage.com

 

  Joel Frazier

     

   540-248-4000
   540-490-0248
    joel@olddominion.net
 
  Patricia Katz

     
 
    540-448-0589

    pmkarch@yahoo.com

 
  Melissa Martin

 


    304-645-7548
    
      mmartic@grcs.com
 
  Kathy Perdue
   


    540-946-3200
 
    kperdue@mydccu.com 
 
   Bob Seaman    

    540-290-1435
     bobseallc@gmail.com

 
   Emily Seaman    

    540-290-1435
   bobemsea@hotmail.com
 
    Hannah Shields

    540-943-4500
    hmshields3@hotmail.com

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software